logotyp
logotyp
Europeiska Unionen, Europeiska socialfonden
hellefors.se
Europeiska Unionen, Europeiska socialfonden
hellefors.se

Kontakta oss

Projektägare

Hällefors kommun

Sikforsvägen 7

712 83 Hällefors


Projektledare

Jeanette.Olsson@hellefors.se

073-644 95 78


Projektekonom/kommunikatör

Anna-Karin.Skoog@hellefors.se

073-739 89 00


Kommunikatör

Urban.Arhammar@hellefors.se

070-090 97 27


Kontaktuppgifter delprojekt

Degerfors

Jonas.Backman@degerfors.se 070-665 57 87

Ann.BergfallKock@degerfors.se

Mirsad.Sadiku@degerfors.se

Hallsberg

Neea.Fridlund@hallsberg.se 072-223 43 14

Eyad.Alshaikh.saleh@hallsberg.se

Hällefors

Cecilia.Albertsson@hellefors.se 070-228 81 62

Anna.Maglycz@hellefors.se 073-980 54 21

Fanny.Forsell@hellefors.se

Karlskoga

Jonas.Rohden@karlskoga.se 079-077 64 83

Cecilia.Hjorth@karlskoga.se 072-019 14 74

Kumla

Carina.Folkesson@kumla.se

Marie.Eriksson@kumla.se 070-352 53 75

Lindesberg

Kenneth.Niklasson@lindesberg.se 0581-81611

Mirel.Kevric@lindesberg.se 079-060 46 76

Ljusnarsberg

Gunilla.Pochhacker@ljusnarsberg.se 070-778 21 25

Yvonne.Axarp@ljusnarsberg.se 072-215 74 00

Nora

Seiran.Rahim@nora.se 073-554 85 89

Marie.Arenvang@nora.se 070-320 97 69


Dator