logotyp
logotyp
Europeiska Unionen, Europeiska socialfonden
hellefors.se
Europeiska Unionen, Europeiska socialfonden
hellefors.se

Kontakta oss

Projektägare

Hällefors kommun

Sikforsvägen 7

712 83 Hällefors

 

Projektledare

Fredrik.Rakar@hellefors.se

073-644 95 78


Projektekonom/kommunikatör

Anna-Karin.Skoog@hellefors.se

073-739 89 00

 

Kommunikatör

Urban.Arhammar@hellefors.se

070-090 97 27

 

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER DELPROJEKT

Degerfors

Kumla

Jonas.Backman@degerfors.se

070-665 57 87

Ann.BergfallKock@degerfors.se

Matilda.Strandberg@degerfors.se

070-664 89 74

 

Marie.Eriksson@kumla.se

070-352 53 75

Hallsberg

Lindesberg

Neea.Fridlund@hallsberg.se

072-223 43 14

Karin.Eriksson@hallsberg.se

073-089 51 53

 

Kenneth.Niklasson@lindesberg.se

0581-81611

Mirel.Kevric@lindesberg.se

079-060 46 76

Hällefors

Ljusnarsberg

Anna.Maglycz@hellefors.se

073-980 54 21 

Amra.Pavicevic@ljusnarsberg.se

0580-80599

Gunilla@gunillaconsulting.se

070-571 08 92

Yvonne.Axarp@ljusnarsberg.se

072-215 74 00

 

Karlskoga

Nora

Jonas.Rohden@karlskoga.se

079-077 64 83

Cecilia.Hjorth@karlskoga.se

072-019 14 74

Zozan.Baransson@nora.se

070-360 11 29

Abdou.Hamo@nora.se

073-554 85 89

Marie.Arenvang@nora.se

070-320 97 69

 

Dator